top logo
address

2019 - 2020 SCHOOL CALENDAR

Private Lessons Begin (18 weeks) Thursday, September 5, 2019

Used Musical Instrument Sale

Saturday, September 7, 10 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Fall Community Open House/Info Night Monday, September 9, 5:30-7:30 PM
Youth Drum Line Begins Monday, September 9, 5:30 - 6:30 PM
Thanksgiving Break (closed) Thurs., Nov. 28 - Sunday, Dec. 1
Annual Student Holiday Recital Saturday, December 14, 3 P.M.

Last regularly scheduled lessons before

Winter Break

Thursday, December 19
Winter Break (closed) Thursday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Lessons Resume Monday, January 6, 2020
MLK, Jr. Day Holiday (closed) Monday, January 20
Fall Lesson Makeup Day
Tues., January 28 & Thurs., January 30

End of Fall Session

Thursday, January 30

Spring Session Starts (18 weeks) Monday, February 3
Winter Recital Saturday, March 14, 3 P.M.
Spring Break (closed) Monday, March 23 - Sunday, March 27
Annual Student Spring Recital Saturday, May 16, 3 P.M.
Memorial Day Weekend (closed) Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 26
Spring Make-Up Days Tues., June 16 & Thurs., June 18
End of Spring Session Thursday, June 18
Summer Session Begin (6 weeks) Monday, June 22
Summer Session Ends Thursday, July 30
Family Music Night (Summer Student Recital) and Ice Cream Social Thursday, July 30, 7:00 P.M.
   

        

     

 

 

Home >Programs>2018-2019 Calendar

 

 

about