top logo
address

2017 - 2018 SCHOOL CALENDAR

Private Lessons Begin (18 weeks) Thursday, September 7, 2017
Fall Community Open House Saturday, September 9, 10 AM - 12 PM
Used Musical Instrument Sale Saturday, September 9, 10 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Thanksgiving Break (closed) November 23 - 26
Annual Student Holiday Recital Saturday, December 9, 3 P.M.

Last regularly scheduled lessons before

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 19
Winter Break (closed) Thursday, December 21, 2016 - Wednesday, Jauary 3, 2018
Lessons Resume Thursday, January 4, 2018
MLK, Jr. Day Holiday (closed) Monday, January 15
Fall Lesson Makeup Day
Tuesday, January 30 & Thursday, Feb. 1

End of Fall Lessons

Saturday, February 3

Spring Session Starts Monday, February 5
End-of-Winter Recital Saturday, March 10, 3 P.M.
Spring Break (closed) Monday, March 26 - Sunday, April 1
Annual Student Spring Recital Saturday, May 12, 3 P.M.
Memorial Day Weekend (closed) Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 28
Spring Make-Up Days Tuesday, June 19 & Thursday, June 21
End of Spring Lessons Tuesday, June 23
Summer Lessons Begin (6 weeks) Thursday, June 25
Independence Day (closed) Wednesday, July 4
Summer Session Ends Thursday, August 2
Family Music Night (Summer Student Recital) and Ice Cream Social Thursday, August 2, 7:00 P.M.
   

        

     

 

 

Home >Programs>2016-2017 Calendar

 

 

about