top logo
address

2020 - 2021 SCHOOL CALENDAR

Private Lessons Begin (18 weeks) Thursday, September 10, 2020
Youth Drum Line Begins Monday, September 14, 5:30 - 6:30 PM
Thanksgiving Break (closed) Thursday, Nov. 26 - Sunday, Nov. 29
Annual Student Holiday Recital Saturday, December 19, 3 P.M. (tentative)

Last regularly scheduled lessons before

Winter Break

Monday, December 21
Winter Break (closed) Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2021
Lessons Resume Monday, January 4, 2021
MLK, Jr. Day Holiday (closed) Monday, January 18
Fall Lesson Makeup Day
Monday, Feb.1, Tuesday, Feb. 2 &
Thursday, Feb. 4

End of Fall Session

Thursday, February 4

Spring Session Starts (18 weeks) Monday, February 8
Winter Recital Saturday, March 13, 3 P.M. (tentative)
Spring Break (closed) Monday, March 22 - Sunday, March 28
Annual Student Spring Recital Saturday, May 8, 3 P.M. (tentative)
Memorial Day Weekend (closed) Saturday, May 29 - Monday, May 31
Spring Make-Up Days Tuesday, June 22 & Thursday, June 24
End of Spring Session Thursday, June 24
Summer Session Begin (6 weeks) Monday, June 28
Summer Session Ends Monday, August 9
Family Music Night (Summer Student Recital) and Ice Cream Social Monday, August 9, 7:00 P.M. (tentative)
   

        

     

 

 

Home >Programs>2020-2021 Calendar

 

 

about