top logo
address

2016 - 2017 SCHOOL CALENDAR

Fall Advance Registration

(in-person or by phone)

CONTINUING STUDENTS: Tues., Sept. 6, 12 - 5 P.M.,

NEW STUDENTS: Weds., Sept. 7,

12 - 5 P.M.

or call 641-0630 for an in-person appt.

Private Lessons Begin (18 weeks) Thursday, September 8, 2016
Fall Community Open House Saturday, September 10, 9 - 11 A.M.
Used Musical Instrument Sale Saturday, September 10, 10 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Thanksgiving Break (closed) November 23 - 27
Annual Student Holiday Recital Saturday, December 10, 3 P.M.

Last regularly scheduled lessons before

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 17
Winter Break (closed) Weds., Dec. 19, 2016-Sun., Jan. 1, 2017
Lessons Resume Monday, January 2, 2017
MLK, Jr. Day Holiday (closed) Monday, January 16
Fall Lesson Makeup Day
Tuesday, January 31 & Thurs., Feb. 2

End of Fall Lessons

Saturday, January 28

Spring Session Starts Saturday, February 4
Drop In Open Art Studio Saturday, February 4, 10 A.M. - 12 P.M.
End-of-Winter Recital Saturday, February 4, 3 P.M.
Spring Break (closed) Monday, March 27 - Saturday, April 1
Annual Student Spring Recital Saturday, May 13, 2017, 3 P.M.
Memorial Day Weekend (closed) Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29
End of Spring Lessons Tuesday, June 19
Spring Make-Up Day Monday, June 20
Summer Lessons Begin (6 weeks) Thursday, June 22
Independence Day (closed) Tuesday, July 4
Summer Session Ends Thursday, August 3
Summer Student Recital and Ice Cream Social Thursday, August 3, 7:00 P.M.
   

        

     

 

 

Home >Programs>2016-2017 Calendar

 

 

about